Memorial Day – Monday, May 27 at 2:00pm

Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones

Friday, May 31

at 7:30pm

Lake Effect

Saturday, June 1

at 7:30pm

Shindig 

Thursday, June 6

at 7:00pm

Rearview Duo

Friday, June 7

at 7:30pm

Rick Lindy & The Wild Ones

Saturday, June 8

at 7:30pm

Sting Rays 

Thursday, June 13 at 7:00pm

Diva

Friday, June 14

at 7:30pm

Strata

Saturday, June 15

at 7:30pm

Bobby C &

The C Notes

Friday, June 21

at 7:30pm

Charles & Company

Saturday, June 22

at 7:30pm

The Twisters

Friday, June 28

at 7:30pm

Cover Story

Saturday, June 29

at 7:30pm

66th Street Band

(Formerly Route 66 Band)